A Couple Links

All is quiet on my front. I’m trying my hardest not to make this a blog full of filler and as a result the posts are currently scarce. I do solemnly swear from this point out to try harder and get at least 4 posts in a week, To simplify this process, I’ll be keeping it simple today and forthcoming with posts highlighting some interesting shit I’ve encountered during the work week. So these are my links:

A post on some very important and interesting papers in the fledgling field of neuroanthropology (see, it’s so new google chrome is trying to tell me it’s misspelled)

When people stop to think, they get more selfish? I could be a case study in this.

The updated ACL NYC shopping map

Science of the cinnamon challenge

On not being obliged to vote democrat

XCOM: Enemy Unknown looking cool as all get out. Can’t wait for this.

 

 

Leave a Reply

